Friday Favourites #35: Week of 12/11

Good Morning! I hope you’ve been having a great week so far! Do you have any fun plans this weekend?

Since today is Friday, I wanted to share a few of my favourites with you. I’ll be linking up with Heather and Katie today so if you would like to look at other people’s favourites, head over to their blogs!

Friday Favourites #35: Week of 12/11Friday Favs Winter

I’ve been back in Canada for a week now and it’s been alright. On one hand, I’m happy to be able to see my family again, but it sucks being away from Matthias. One of the advantages of being home, is getting to go to my favourite cafe again! I went this Monday and had one of my favourites BBQ Chicken Pizza12380057_10156969013680377_1478408306_n

Something else I’ve been loving is watching YouTuber’s Vlogmas videos! I don’t know why, but I am just sucked into them! They have been making me feel more festive too!

I’ve been looking at cookie recipes to make for Christmas gifts and the ones on Averie Cooks look so good! Specifically the Soft Frosted Holiday Sprinkles Cookies and Softbatch No-Roll Holiday Sprinkles Cookies!Softbatch No-Roll Holiday Sprinkles Cookies - No-roll dough with sprinkles baked in so you don't have to decorate cookies!! Big timesavers! Everyone loves these soft, buttery cookies loaded with sprinkles!!

Did anyone watch Michael Bublé’s Christmas special last night? I always look forward to his specials and this years was no different! I love that he always has a variety of guests on it!

That about wraps up this post. I hope you have a great weekend!


Do you prefer shortbread, sugar, or gingerbread cookies during the holidays?

What is your favourite holiday special?

 

4 thoughts on “Friday Favourites #35: Week of 12/11

Leave a Reply

