WIAW #48

Good Morning! How is your week going? I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday!

Since it’s Wednesday, you already know I’m going to be posting what I ate yesterday so I won’t bore you with my rambles. As always, a big thank you to Jenn for creating this weekly link up and to Meghan for hosting this week!

Now onto the food!

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Breakfast/Lunch: I started off this WIAW by forgetting to take a picture of my first meal. I had eggs with red pepper and cereal with almond milk.

Snacks: Gingerbread Chocolate Cherry Cake that Matthias’ mom made and two rice cakes with cream cheese and ham

Supper: I had leftover turkey breast that I heated up with broccoli and BBQ sauce for dipping!12277328_10156899308795377_184280787_nDessert: Earlier in the day we made peanut butter balls so you best believe I had to sample one. I usually use Kraft pb with the bears on the front, but since they don’t have that here, I used the natural peanut butter that I have. They’re not as sweet, but still pretty tasty!12244029_10156899308790377_1154007861_nAnd that’s all I ate yesterday! My appetite has been funny lately again so it was nice to be a little hungrier than usual yesterday.

I hope you have a great day!


What’s your favourite cereal?

Favourite kind/brand of peanut butter?

13 thoughts on “WIAW #48

  1. My favorite cereal is chex…I love the cinnamon, chocolate, vanilla…all the flavors, haha! I love the crunch it adds to yogurt as well. Gingergread chocolate cake sounds devine! Do you have a recipe for those peanut butter balls?

  2. That gingerbread chocolate cherry cake sounds delicious!! I love to dip my food in BBQ sauce as well – yum! My favorite cereal would have to be the Quaker oatmeal squares. I always crave that exact cereal when I want cereal and I have no idea why. What is your favorite cereal?

Leave a Reply

