WIAW #31: another working day

Hello Everyone! How are you doing midway through the week?

I am doing great! I just started on three days off after having four days on and I could not be happier. I was beat by the end of my shift yesterday! I’m going to be heading out for my mom’s in a little bit, but wanted to pop in and share my eats from yesterday.

A big thank you to Jenn who is back hosting WIAW this week! Head over there for more posts showing what people ate in a day. Let’s get started!

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

I started the day with a hamstring and glutes workout so I had my amino acids that I showed last week during my time at the gym.

Brunch: blueberries, three pieces of french toast and eggsDSCF1674 DSCF1689Break (around 5ish): my last prepped chicken salad. There’s romaine, cucumber, chicken, red/orange peppers and grape tomatoes in the mixDSCF1682During night shift: I used up more prepped food and made a salad with romaine, chicken and grape tomatoesDSCF1680Bedtime snack: baked S’Mores Quest bar, so good! Crunchy on the outside and soft on the insideDSCF1683Well, that’s all from me today! I’m off to go pack and head to my mom’s! Have a great rest of the week! Feel free to leave some of your recent eats in the comments!

One thought on “WIAW #31: another working day

Leave a Reply

