WIAW #30: on a work day

Good Morning! How is everyone’s week going? I’m about to head into work for the day and then I’ll have Thursday and Friday off before going back to work for 4 days!

I feel like I always mention this, but I love What I Ate Wednesdays! I like looking at other people’s food! It helps me with ideas for my own food! I’ll be linking up as always! Today’s rundown of food is a little different then my past ones. Usually, I do my days off, but today I’ll be sharing what I ate during a working day! Yesterday I worked 12-10 so my meal timing is a little weird. Instead of eating breakfast and lunch before work, I eat more of a brunch before heading to work. Anyways, enough rambling, it’s time to get into my food!

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Pre-workout: handful of almonds as I ran out the door. During my workout I drank some of my favorite amino acids. These are in White Grape, but taste very similar to a white freezee! DSCF1631Brunch: I deleted the picture by mistake, but I had eggs and two pieces of French toast. I used Dave’s Killer Bread for the first time and I absolutely love it!!

Work:when I work 12-10, I usually have a break around supper time and then I’m able to snack between 7-10 when there is no customers around. Since I am writing this post in advance, I’m not sure what I’ll be eating when so I’m just going to throw all the pictures in no particular order. DSCF1638Big salad with romaine, cucumber, red pepper, chicken, and grape tomatoesDSCF1641Plain Greek yogurt with blueberriesDSCF1642Fibre 1 Chocolatey Fudge BrownieDSCF1643Chocolate protein waffles with peanut butter

That’s all she wrote! Have a good day and I hope the rest of your week is great! I’ll be back on Friday!!

4 thoughts on “WIAW #30: on a work day

Leave a Reply

