WIAW #24

Good Evening! How was everyone’s Wednesday?

I’m posting twice in one day (get outta here!) I wanted to get this post up today so I could still join in on the fun and linkup with Jenn. Today was a really good day food and workout wise.

What I Ate Wednesday 

Breaky: I had two parts to my breakfast this morning and they were both delicious! I forgot to take a picture of part one, but I have a picture from yesterday. Part one was egg whites with zucchini (just ignore the toast in the picture) and part two was blueberry pancakes1breakyLunch: I had half of a ham sandwich and a piece of toast with caramel Greek yogurt cream cheese (Guys if you see this at your grocery store, you have to try it! It is delicious!)11225961_10156191652280377_1653462070_nSnack: Fibre 1 chocolate brownie (these are also really good and satisfy my sweet tooth), a handful of my favourite tortilla chips and my pre-workout1snackSnack: after my workout I had a scoop of Cellucor’s Peanut Butter Marshmallow protein with almond milk/water11263675_10156191651610377_1504455010_nSupper: a big ol’ salad with lettuce, zucchini, broccoli slaw and chicken (I definitely ate it from that bowl too – it’s so much easier to make a salad in a big bowl!)11267306_10156191649980377_566495927_nI still have quite a few macros to play with, but am not really hungry. I might make something a little later, but that’s all I got for right now.

Hope everyone has a great day! I can’t believe I’ll be 22 in less than 4 hours!

6 thoughts on “WIAW #24

  1. Ok, new must-have item is that Greek yogurt cream cheese. I’ve seen plain, but that’s just not interesting at all. THIS, though… is. And, I love that protein powder too! Mixed into plain Greek yogurt & frozen for 20 minutes – amazing ice cream!

    1. It’s absolutely delicious! I highly recommend it! That sounds like it would be amazing! I’ve done it with chocolate protein powder, but now I really want to try it with all my other flavors!

Leave a Reply

