Friday Favourites #7

Good Morning! How has everyone’s week been? I am so happy today is Friday, this week has felt super long for some reason. I have been itching to do a Friday Favourites post so here it is! It’s hard to believe I haven’t done one since the day I left for uni last August!

A huge thanks to Heather for hosting this weekly link-up!

Friday Favorites Link Up Winter housewifeglamour.com

1. Neil Patrick Harris Choose Your Own Autobiography

NPH: Choose Your Own Autobiography!

I’ve been a fan of NPH for as long as I can remember. My sister gave me this book for a Christmas present this year! I didn’t read much over the break, but since being back at school and wanting to procrastinate, I find it hard to put down. I used to love the “Choose Your Own Adventure” books growing. I do have a confession though. I’m not following the choose your own method, I’m just reading one page after another. I just don’t want to miss anything!

2. Rock Climbing

We have activity courses you can take at my university and since I needed to pick up one more course, I decided on rock climbing. We’ve had four classes to day and it’s so much fun! There’s a route that a few of us have been working on since the first class, but we can’t seem to get it. They take all the holds off and recreate routes for a competition the first week of February so I have two weeks to get it! I haven’t really done something like that so I love the challenge I get from the course.

3. Netflix

I’ve been watching Full House with Matthias most nights and just turned on Friends. I love that I can watch some of my favourite old shows! 28c79aac89f44f2dcf865ab8c03a4201

4. Good Food

It’s hard to eat well at meal hall and I’m finding it extremely hard eat well. I’m hoping to stop eating so much junk in order to feel full. If anyone has any tips please let me know! I’m really going to try and find ways to eat better. Going out last Friday and having really good food made me very happy!

5. Buzzfeed

I always finding myself on Buzzfeed these days. I love being able to go on and read about pretty much anything. In class when I’m bored I’ll go on waste time. I know I probably shouldn’t, but I can’t help it!

 

Leave a Reply

