WIAW #21

Good Morning! Anyone else find this week is flying by? I’ve been trying to make the most of my last few days here so I’m starting to feel the tiredness today. Monday night I hung out with one of my really good friends, last night a group of us went to see Let’s Be Cops, and tonight I think another group of my friends are going to go to trivia at a local bar. Let’s Be Cops was actually pretty funny! I thought it was going to be completely stupid, but I found myself laughing a lot.

Today I’m sharing with you my eats from yesterday! As always, a big thank you to Jenn for hosting this link up every week!Peas and Crayons

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Pre-workout: I stayed at a friend’s place Monday night and had a smoothie in the morning before heading to the gym

Breaky: Two pieces of Ezekiel bread with almond butter/banana and two eggs

Lunch: I bought the new Protinis to try this week so I had one heated up with cheese on a toasted flat bagel thin and honey mustard

Pre-work snack: A CCCD Quest bar (ate too fast to take a picture)

Supper: Homemade chicken nuggets and sweet potato fries

I coated the nuggets in ground flax seed, chia seeds, and some seasonings! They turned out really good!

Well I’m headed out to my second last shift of the summer, I hope everyone has a great day! I’m hoping to be check back in with some of my favourites on Friday before I head back to uni!

Leave a Reply

