Friday Favourites #5

Hello everyone! I meant to post this morning, but time got away from me a little bit! How is everyone’s Friday going? Mine has been pretty great! I had a killer leg workout, lunch with my best friend, and am now relaxing for the rest of the night since I work the next three days! My best friend was a nanny over in Italy for the summer and just got home a couple days ago so it was great to catch up with her!

I’m going to share some of my favourites since it is Friday. I’m linking up with Heather! Thanks for such a great link up! It is always fun to see what people have been loving and get new ideas!

Friday Favorites Button Housewife GlamourQuest Bars

I ran out of my Quest bars about a month ago and was waiting for a store to put them on sale. Low and behold, a supplement store nearby is having their end of summer sale and had $5 dollars off! I got all three boxes for like $100! I know this is still a lot, but these bars are worth it! Whenever I have really bad cravings, I can have one of these and not feel bad!

Victoria’s Secret

A Victoria’s Secret just opened in the mall close by and I am in heaven! I went in the other day not planning on buying anything and came out with four things. I bought the Rose Lace Push-up Bralette (feels like you’re wearing a sports bra), two of the Boyfriend Pocket Tanks, and the Boyfriend Half Zip. Everything is super comfy which is what I love to wear at school and all the time. The bralette is great because it is super comfy, but I could wear it out under a top! Since I spent over $75, I got a ginormous tote bag! I wish I could show you how big it is!

The next three things aren’t quite favourites (I haven’t tried two of them yet), but I thought I would include since I just found them this week. The first is a Bounce Energy Ball. They had these on sale at my grocery store so I picked up the Peanut one to try. It was ok, but it wasn’t anything special.

The next thing I picked up is Love Grown Foods Oat Clusters in Chocolate Cocoa Goodness! I haven’t tried this yet, but it looks amazing! Has anyone tried this before?10455311_10154497017125377_4594074923355277143_n

Finally, I picked up this cereal at Target because I had a coupon for a dollar off. It’s the Archer Farms’ Muesli cereal. I’m looking forward to trying this too!

I hope everyone has a great weekend! What are some of your favourites at the moment?

Leave a Reply

