WIAW #20

Good Morning! How is everyone doing this week? I’m on my second day off and just finished up breakfast at mom’s place! I’m headed back home as soon as I write this post in the hopes I can tackle everything on my to do list!

I remembered to take a picture of almost everything yesterday so let’s get on with it! A big thanks to Jenn for hosting this great link-up every week!

Peas and Crayons

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Pre-workout: I’ve been loving these rice cakes with almond butter (also really good with some crunchy peanut butter)

Breaky: I used the last of the Ezekiel wraps that I mentioned on Friday and filled it with eggs, avocado and hot sauce

I woke up at 10 yesterday! I don’t know the last time I slept in that late! Anyways, because of this my wrap was more of a lunch. In the afternoon, I headed down to my mom’s. They eat supper later than I usually do, so on my way down and when I got here I had some snacks

10524559_10154485594125377_6912011980483805883_n

10469208_10154485594130377_4116439450041942775_n

Snacks: Oat bar from Starbucks to go with my Teavana® Shaken Iced Blackberry Mojito Tea Lemonade, apple, and a couple handfuls of vector

Supper: chicken, veggies, and sweet potatoes that were done on the BBQ

Dessert: I was craving chocolate and peanut butter so I made a double chocolate peanut butter mug cookie that turned out more cake like. It was so good! I wish I had of written down the recipe so I could share it!

Later on, I had another snack (it was a really snacky day!) This time I had a mix of shreddies and vector!

That’s it for me today, hope everyone has a great day!

2 thoughts on “WIAW #20

Leave a Reply

