Friday Favourites #4

Happy Friday! How has everyone’s week been? I have tomorrow off and it has been like a month since I have had a day off on the weekend! I’m excited, but it’s weird not to be working.

Today I thought I would share some of my favs from the past couple weeks! A big thanks to Heather for starting this weekly link-up! I always find it fun to look at other people’s favourites (I’m a nosy person!)

Friday Favorites Button Housewife Glamour

Gym

I’ve made it to the gym the past three days and holy moly I am sore! I did legs on Wednesday, upper body yesterday, and this morning I did some HIIT and abs! I’m hoping to keep putting the work in the next few weeks before I head back to school!

Summer

Speaking of school, I go back in three weeks! I’m RA-ing this year so we go back early for training. I’m super pumped to get back and see all my friends, but it’s always bittersweet because I always miss my friends at home and work. I want to make the most of my last three weeks here!

Food for Life Tortillas

These are so good! I was craving wraps this week so I picked up these when I did my grocery shopping. I don’t even know the last time I made a wrap before this week. The only downside to these is that they break super easily, but all in all I love them! I would definitely repurchase these!

House of Cards

Season two came out a long time ago, but I only just started watching it. I’m also only one episode in to the new season and I’m already hooked. I actually haven’t watched an episode in a couple nights so I might have to do that after work tonight.

Green Tea

I’ve been drinking green tea almost everyone morning for the past little while. I’m not a fan of coffee and there’s just enough caffeine in green tea to wake me up. I’ll usually boil water and pour it in the mug then let it steep in the fridge so by the time I’m done eating breakfast, it is nice and warm! I haven’t really tried any other teas, but I would love some suggestions if anyone has any!

Well I’m off to Victoria’s Secret (it just opened in the mall by me today) and then to work! Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Friday Favourites #4

  1. I have yet to watch House of Cards, but I’ve heard it’s a great show! Scott and I just finished Scandal not too long ago, and I guess we are afraid of getting addicted to another show on Netflix. All in due time! 😉 Thanks for linking up and I hope you have a great weekend! xo

Leave a Reply

