WIAW #19

Hello! Can anyone else believe it is already Hump Day! This week is flying by! Yesterday marked my last month home for the summer. I can’t believe I go back to school in a month! The past three months have flown by! I’m excited to go back, but it is also bittersweet because I’ll miss all of my friends from here.

We might as well get into today’s post. It’s Wednesday so that means that it is time to look at a look my eats from a day this past week. As always, the biggest thanks and virtual hug goes out to Jenn for hosting this awesome link up. Call my nosy, but I just love looking at other people’s food and thanks to her I have so many options!

Peas and Crayons

What I Ate Wednesday Monday

Breaky: two hard boiled eggs, fruit and green tea

 

Snack: cinnamon raisin bagel, way too many pink peppermints and way too many mini breton crackers on my way home from my moms

10525982_10154436484875377_1619817694139477048_n

Pre-workout: banana (that I almost forgot to take a picture of so it’s just the peel)

Post-workout: protein chocolate peanut butter banana “ice cream”10559764_10154436485085377_7875343150777905890_n

Supper: salmon, carrots, green beans, and potatoes all done on the BBQ (yummmm)

Snack: watermelon and half of a flakes of ham sandwich (totally random at 8pm and unpictured)

That’s it for me today, hope everyone has a great rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

