WIAW #18

Good Evening! I hope everyone is having a good week so far! The weather has been pretty miserable here the past few days, but it’s looking like the sun is going to come out on Friday! Today I’m sharing with you what I ate on my day off on Monday. As always, a big thanks to Jenn for hosting this weekly link up!

Peas and Crayons

What I Ate Wednesday Monday

Pre-workout: the usual banana, this one is a little spottier than I would like but still works like a charm

Breaky: after my workout, I made pancakes with another banana and two eggs. These were topped with blueberries and almond butter!

Lunch: romaine lettuce, ground beef, cheese, and sweet potato wedges

Supper: my dad made a roast with turnip and potatoes

Snacks: Boom Chicka Pop, a thin cinnamon raisin bagel and way too many Double Stuf Oreos (unpictured)

10411366_10154413153860377_9087656625259892065_n

That Boom Chicka Pop is addicting! I finished the bag in two days. The lightly sweet flavour is just like kettle corn!

I hope everyone has a wonderful few days! I’ll be back on Friday with some favourites!

Leave a Reply

