WIAW #15

Good Morning! I hope everyone is having a good week so far! This morning I got up and finally made a trip to the gym. Since getting my sunburn on Sunday, I can hardly lift my arms above shoulder height without pain. When my alarm went off at 6 this morning I was done with excuses and got ready for the gym.

After work yesterday, I went onto my Bloglovin and realized I had quite a few posts to catch up on (61 to be exact).

I guess I haven’t gotten back into the routine of work yet. I’m not sure how I did it last summer, but I’ll get back on track soon. Speaking of being back to work, I am so happy to be working. I love where I work so much and can’t wait until orientation day on Saturday for the new staff and opening day on Monday!

Longer intro than usual, but here we go with a look at some of my eats. As always, I want to thank Jenn for this awesome link-up that lets us creep people’s food for inspiration or those that are just curious.

What I Ate Wednesday Sunday

Breaky: two eggs over-easy, toast, and some peppers

While we were playing volleyball, I lost track of time and didn’t really eat lunch so I had a Quest bar as my lunch.

10362857_10154277474970377_1067137462965485119_n

After volleyball, we made a stop to get slushies. While at the convenience store, I decided to get a milkshake instead. You pick what flavour you want and the consistency, then the machine does all the work! I had never seen anything like it before, I was so amazed!

For supper, I made some chicken and sweet potatoes on the bbq. I was so hungry that I forgot to snap a picture before I inhaled it!

Snacks: watermelon and an Oreo

I’m off to work, I hope everyone has a great day and feel free to let me know what some of your eats have been!

Leave a Reply

