WIAW #14

Good Morning! Today I have a quick post with my eats from Monday. My sister is graduating so I’m headed there right now. As always, a big thanks to Jenn for hosting every week!

What I Ate Wednesday Monday

As I was putting this post together I realized I hardly took any pictures. I thought I snapped a pic of everything I ate, but I guess not. Anyways, here’s what I ate on Monday

Pre-workout: banana

Breaky: green protein pancakes

Afternoon snack: quest bar

Supper: last night was my sister’s pin dinner (she’s graduating from nursing and it is a tradition) so the meal was pretty fancy. It started with a spinach salad which was really tasty, but there was way too much dressing on it. I had the salmon as my main and it wasn’t the best unfortunately. It was grilled, but all I could taste was burnt. Dessert was chocolate or white cake and was alright. I was expecting more to be honest.

After the dinner, there was a dance that my sister and I stayed for. We had a few drinks which made today kind of rough, but I was happy I got to celebrate with my sister.

Have a great day, I’m off to go see my sister walk across the stage!

Leave a Reply

