MIMM #11

Good morning! I hope everyone had a great weekend! I spent part of the weekend with my mom and part of it back home. It was a great time. I thought I would share some marvelous things that happened. Thanks Katie for hosting!

Marvelous is…

Chip Esten replied to my tweet on Friday! I was listening to his performance at the Opry online. I lost it when I got the notification! I love his music and his acting. He was absolutely hilarious on Whose Line too. I want to see him live so bad. He played at one of the Rock N Roll races this year I think too.

Marvelous is…

Having Wendy’s for supper on Saturday. I had to go down to the bowling alley where my dad works to help him set up his new phone. We went and got Wendy’s when I was done. Nothing like a JBC and a Frosty to dip my fries in.

Marvelous is…

When my dad texts. Below is the conversation that my sister sent me of my dad texting her. He is just too funny.

10273719_10154218079385377_2605451056366723479_n

Marvelous is…

Last night I was craving something sweet and wanted to keep it relatively healthy. I made a chocolate mug cake and had it with some ice cream. The mug cake turned out kind of wonky. The texture was more spongy and brownie like if that makes sense.

Well I’m off to go eat breakfast and get ready. My sister comes home today!! Let me know what you did this weekend!

Leave a Reply

