WIAW #13

Good Morning! It’s Wednesday which can only mean one thing – it’s time for another What I Ate Wednesday! A big thanks to Jenn for hosting this weekly link-up. I get so many ideas looking at other people’s food.

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

I had food safety training yesterday morning so I was up earlier than usual to finish up some pre-reading for it.

Pre-breaky: banana while I did some last minute prep for the course1506566_10154196374995377_4131593918531379906_n

Breaky: Kashi Go Lean Crunch! Honey Almond Flax with almond milk and more banana

Snacks: I had some almonds during the course

Lunch: my co-workers and I were treated to Cora’s by one of our managers! I went for the Chicken panini-crepe. I forgot to take a picture and it was essentially this, but with chicken instead of beef

Beef panini-crêpe

Snack: I had an apple in the afternoon before taking a cat nap that ended up being two hours… oops

Supper: when I woke up from my nap, I had some chicken and broccoli and unpictured bread (sorry for the dark picture)

I also went to volleyball last night that was 3 hours long! I hadn’t played since March so it was great to play again, but I sure was rusty. When I got home, I had a handful of almonds before watching The Voice finale. Out of the final three I would have been happy to see any of them win, but I’ve watched Christina on YouTube for many years so I was rooting for her. I did have a feeling Josh was going to win in the end though. Congrats to all of them! I almost died when I heard Adam say he was going to sign Christina!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

