Survey Time

Good Morning! I thought I would do a survey for you today since it has been a while since I have done one. Courtney just did this one and I thought I would too.

Name Your Favourite…

Person: I’d have to go with my boyfriend Marcus. Since being back from school, we talk everyday on the phone, but it isn’t the same as seeing him everyday. He lives like three hours away when we aren’t at school so I don’t see him very often. He never fails to make me smile or laugh when I’m having a bad day.

Colour: purple or green

Food: either froyo or waffles/crepes

Smell: cupcakes and musky man scents (am I the only one?)

Book: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green! Such a good book! Also, I can’t forget the Harry Potter series. Those books will always be on the list.

Movie: besides the Harry Potter series, I really enjoyed The Book Thief

Day of the week: Friday or Saturday

Things to do when bored: cooking or working out

Celebrity: Chip Esten or Ellen Degeneres

Drink: chocolate milk hands down (one of the perks of meal hall is always having chocolate milk)

TV Show: Nashville! Also, How I Met Your Mother and Community (anyone else sad that Community isn’t being renewed, I thought for sure it would go for 6 seasons and a movie)

Fruit: watermelon

Vegetable: carrots

Store/Shop: Target or a sports store

Workout: I really like any kind of fitness class because I am a lot more motivated. I also love a good run

Quote: I wish Betty White was my grandmother sometimesimgres

Boy’s name: James or Grayson

Girl’s name: Aspen or Harper

Potato chip flavour: BBQ or dill

Meal of the day: breakfast no question

Ice cream flavour: chocolate chip cookie dough

Season: summer

Dessert: cheesecake

Lifehack: not really sure if it is a real lifehack, but when your nut butter jar is almost empty make over night oats in it (or add ice cream)

Have a great day! I’ll be back tomorrow with a look at my eats.

Leave a Reply

