WIAW #11

Good Morning!

I decided to get a gym membership after all. I was going crazy not being able to lift weights! I went this morning at 7:30 and although it was the first time in awhile being up that early, it felt great being back it.

I thought I would show you what I ate yesterday. A big thanks to Jenn for hosting What I Ate Wednesday!

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

For breakfast I tried making Green Protein Pancakes and they were delicious! I topped them with chia seeds and honey.

10320558_10154145835230377_5831108247077391564_n

I forgot to photograph lunch, but I had a turkey sandwich with spinach and cheese. Later in the afternoon, I had an apple too.

For supper, I made this pasta-sauce type thing with mushrooms, onions, peppers, diced tomatoes, and chicken meatballs. I put it over multigrain pasta and spinach!

I also snacked on some brown bread from a local bakery.

Have a great day!

What is something great that you ate today?

4 thoughts on “WIAW #11

Leave a Reply

