MIMM #8: 1st Weekend Home

Good Afternoon!

It has been forever since I have done a Marvelous in my Monday post so I thought I would do one today. A big thanks to Katie for hosting this fun weekly link up!

Marvelous is…

A relaxing Friday night in! I watched That Awkward Moment and went to bed fairly early. The movie was alright, pretty predictable, but you can’t go wrong with Zac Efron! Am I right?

Marvelous is…

Making homemade almond butter! I have the worst food processor so I don’t think I’ll be making this again, but it was fun to try! 10320490_10154139784995377_1651785219818607913_n

Marvelous is…

A beautiful Saturday morning run! It was really warm, but a little windy. I went for a short 3 km run and felt awesome after!

Marvelous is…

Catching up with one of my best friends! We go to different universities so it was nice to hang out for a few hours. We made grilled cheese and talked!

Marvelous is…

Watching movies. I watched a movie Saturday and Sunday too. I watched The Delivery Man and The Book Thief. Both had me in tears and were really good. The two movies couldn’t be more different from each other, but I would recommend both of them.

Well that’s it for me today! I hope everyone has a great day!

Is there anything that you have made and absolutely loved?

Leave a Reply

