Not A WIAW: Midterm Season

Hello everyone!

I know I said I would post a What I Ate Wednesday post today, but it isn’t going to happen. If you’ve read my About Me page, you’ll know I am currently in my third year of university. This week starts the midterm season. I don’t know what your college or university was like, but mine doesn’t really have a midterm week. I have 1-2 midterms a week from here until exams pretty well. Anyways, I have a midterm today and tomorrow with about 4 other assignments so I’ve been stressing out about those. I was at the library for pretty much the whole day yesterday. The only exception was going to class and going to meal hall.

Some other news; I decided to apply to be a Fitfluential Ambassador! I honestly don’t think I’ll get it this time around (I hardly have the following), but I wanted to give it a shot just in case. In my free time I would like to update some things on here. Do you like my new theme? I’ve included some social media sites at the bottom of this page if you are interested in following me on there!

Well I’m off to the class, have a great day! And if there’s anyone else out there that is applying for another time or for the first time, good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

