WIAW #10: A Day Late

Hey guys! Sorry I’m a day late, but I figured I would show you me eats anyway!

Image

For breakfast I had my mix of oatmeal, pb, banana, and egg whites with oranges on the side. Before my second class, I had half of a Carrot Cake Larabar. At lunch, I had grilled cheese and tomato soup. For desert I made an ice cream sandwich from a chocolate chip cookie, cookies and cream ice cream, and pb. I almost forgot to take a picture at supper, but I had fish (that I scraped all the herbs off of), a salad and an apple with pb. I had half a bagel with one half cheese whiz (I know it isn’t good for you, but I love it) and pb with cinnamon/sugar mix. While doing homework last night I made a smoothie with mango, banana, and chocolate protein powder.

I apologize again about being a day late! I’ll have next week’s WIAW up on time, promise! Have a great day everyone! I can’t believe tomorrow is already Friday!

Leave a Reply

