What I’ve Been Pinning

Hi there! I thought I would start a new monthly post on my blog and talk about what I have been pinning on Pinterest. I know I can’t be the only one obsessed with the site and I always love to see what others are pinning. Here we go:

Sewing Discount Bras into Backless Dresses: this is such a good idea! I feel like it would take me forever to sew it in, but I love it. I have a really strong urge to go buy backless dresses now.

Face Swaps: I can’t stop laughing when I look at these!

15 Pumpkin Recipes You Have to Try: like most bloggers I am a sucker for pumpkin. I wish I had a kitchen so I could try some of these recipes!

Fall Fashion: I love cozy looks for the fall and this hits the nail right on the head! I want the white sweater so bad.

The Walking Dead Workout: thought this was fitting since the new season is starting in about a month.

Have a great Saturday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

