MIMM #3

Good Morning! I can’t believe it is already Monday. Anyone else feeling the Monday blues? I thought I would kick off the week with a Marvelous in my Monday post!

Marvelous is…

Field hockey starting tomorrow morning! I’ve been waiting all summer to get back on the field. I’m looking forward to seeing my teammates and meeting the new players!

Marvelous is…

Being back at school. I’ve missed my friends and the campus.

Marvelous is…

I just signed up for my first race! I’ll be running a 5k on September 28th and I am pumped. My friend Diana (on the right in the picture above) and I decided to do a fun little run together.

Marvelous is…

Salads! I’ve never been a huge salad person, but they’ve totally revamped the salad bar at meal hall. I’ve been making a big one for lunch with some kind of greens and a bunch of veggies! I’ll be sure to have one in this week’s What I Ate Wednesday!

Have a great day ladies and gents 🙂

Leave a Reply

