Festivities

Hey Guys! I meant to check in yesterday with my workout from Friday, but time ended up flying by. I’ll start things off with my workout then talk about what I did Saturday!

Workout

Friday after supper I headed to the gym to do an arms workout. I took Julie’s Cardio and Arms workout and modified it a little bit.

Instead of doing the last two shoulder exercises I did cable biceps curl and cable triceps extension. I also didn’t do the last two five minute runs.

Shine Day + Festivities

Saturday was the last day of orientation week! We had Shinerama, a fundraiser for Cystic Fibrosis. Our residence had three groups out canvassing. Afterwards I headed to meal hall and had a salad. I was planning on going to the gym, but took a two hour nap instead. Our contract for orientation week ended at 6pm so the HOCs and proctors had a celebratory shot. Last night there was a concert so I headed there for a little bit before coming back and hanging out with everyone. It was a lot of fun being able to party with all the new students for the first time. This morning was a little rough, but I slept in for the first time in a long time. I just finished Physics homework and might head down to the gym for a shoulders and abs workout.

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I’ll be back tomorrow with a MIMM post!

Leave a Reply

