WIAW #8

Happy Hump Day! Today is finally the day I get to head back to university! I have been counting down the days and it is here! I love being home and seeing my friends, but I love being at school.

What I Ate Wednesday Saturday

Breaky: a whole wheat waffle with bananas, strawberries, raspberries, granola, and honey and a green smoothie from the marketIMG-20130824-00192

IMG-20130824-00193

Break: chicken, carrots, grape tomatoes, and strawberry Greek yogurtIMG-20130825-00200

Snacks: thin bagel with egg whites and cheese, crustless pumpkin pie with Greek yogurt topping, mug of corn bran cereal with unsweetened vanilla almond milkIMG-20130824-00196

IMG-20130824-00197

IMG-20130824-00199

Hope everyone has a great day! I’m not sure how posting will go for the first week or so I’m at school. I have training for orientation week and then I have orientation week, but bear with me 🙂

2 thoughts on “WIAW #8

Leave a Reply

