Packing Sucks!

Good morning everyone! This morning I was up early to get one last workout in before heading back to university tomorrow! I’m still undecided if I’ll get up tomorrow and do something before heading back. I know I should, but everything will be packed by then and it will be nice to sleep in a little bit.

Last night I bit the bullet and packed a few things, two boxes to be exact. DSCF1589

Packing is my least favourite thing in the world! I would rather do suicides or work twelve hours straight. I’m waiting until after work and my staff party to do the rest. I did the same thing last year and it only took me two hours to do everything. I know I’ll be too excited to sleep anyway so I may as well wait.

Before heading into work this morning I’m making a couple of stops to pick up some last minute items: some kind of organizer for my desk and garbage bags for my clothes. Anything else I missed I’ll pick up when I’m there. I’m also planning on making some muffins tonight. I have some leftover bananas, blueberries, chia seeds, almond milk, and ground flaxseed I want to use up.

Workout: I did my last leg workout of the summer this morning. It was hard, but totally worth it.

Breakfast: I just finished a pumpkin smoothie bowl, it tasted delicious. I’ll probably have a couple waffle before heading to work too.

Leave a Reply

