MIMM #2

Good Morning! Sorry I’ve been MIA the past few days I’ve been working and soaking up the last of my summer!

Marvelous is…

Having Marcus here on Thursday night before he headed back to school. He was here for about twelve hours, but that was enough time to beat him at mini golf and get some fro yo. I head back to school in two days so it will be great to see him everyday for awhile.

Marvelous is…

Working my last shift tomorrow. It’s been a great summer and I know I’ll miss my friends at work, but I cannot wait to get back to university!

Marvelous is…

FRIES AND FROSTY! I had been craving it for a solid three days so last night I treated myself and got some 🙂

Marvelous is…

Starting my week off with a great shoulders and ab workout before an awesome run! I’m on orientation committee for the first years so I won’t have much time the first week I’m at school. I want to try and get in a couple solid workouts before I leave.

Marvelous is…

Mornings that feel like fall. I love how crisp and fresh the cool mornings are!

Marvelous is…

Pumpkin protein pancakes! I bought a can of pure pumpkin last week to make crustless pumpkin pies and have been using the leftovers in pancakes. They taste awesome and I am sad that I won’t be able to have them for awhile. I feel like meal hall won’t be able to recreate them.

Sorry for the lack of pictures and a not too exciting of a post, but I’ll be back tomorrow! Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

