WIAW #7

Good Morning and Happy Hump Day! In case you weren’t aware Wednesdays are one of my favourite days of the week. If you were wondering why, the title of this post sums it up. I love sharing what I ate and reading what others are eating. When you’re through here feel free to stop over to Jenn’s blog to read even more daily eats.

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Pre-run: a banana as per usual DSCF1567

Breaky: smoothie made with strawberries, peaches, mangoes, blueberries, spinach, chocolate protein powder, almond milk, and waterDSCF1570

Lunch: spinach salad with grape tomatoes, chicken, cheese, and balsamic vinaigretteDSCF1573

Supper: turkey sausage, cheese, carrots, eggs, and two pieces of toastDSCF1585

Snacks: peach, corn bran cereal, special k bar, crustless pumpkin pie, and garlic breadDSCF1575DSCF1576DSCF1580DSCF1584

I got the recipe for the crustless pumpkin pie from Taralynn @ The Undressed Skeleton. I would like to try this recipe again because I think I overcooked them a little bit. They are still delicious nonetheless!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

