MIMM #1

Good Morning! A big thanks to Katie @ Healthy Diva Eats for starting this wonderful weekly posting party! Marvelous in my Monday is a look at anything marvelous that has happened in your life. Perhaps it was over the weekend or a recipe that was rather tasty, either way it is a way to have a positive, fun, and beautiful start to the week!

Marvelous is…

A welcome home party for one of my good friends (she was away all summer working at a summer camp.) I tried a Smirnoff Ice Watermelon and my usual Raspberry Vodka with Crystal Light and water.

IMG-20130816-00166IMG-20130816-00167

Marvelous is…

Making muffins on Saturday morning. I just tossed in oats, applesauce, banana, ground flaxseed, chia seeds, baking powder, and topped them with some blueberries. They were really good!DSCF1559

Marvelous is…

A great Sunday morning run with my sister!DSCF1566

I hope everyone has a great Monday! I’ll be back tomorrow with a post about what I did on Sunday!

2 thoughts on “MIMM #1

Leave a Reply

