Protein Pancakes

Good Morning!

I meant to post this recipe in my WIAW post yesterday, but completely forgot. Here is the recipe for Protein Pancakes:

DSCF1548

– 1/3 cup oats
– 1/2 banana
– 1/2-1 scoop of protein powder (I used vanilla, but chocolate is good too)
– 1/4 cup egg whites
– 1 tbsp almond milk
– 1/2 tsp baking powder

I put everything in my blender and blended it up until smooth. Pour onto a hot pan and cook until done. I topped mine with apples, honey, an chia seeds, but feel free to top yours with what you like.

Let me know if you try out the recipe Smile

Leave a Reply

