WIAW #6

Happy Hump Day! šŸ™‚

Time to show you one of my daily eats. As always, a big thank you to Jenn for hosting What I Ate Wednesday every week. If you want to see what other bloggers are eating, take a look at her page!

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Breaky: protein pancakes topped with honey, apples, and chia seeds                                  DSCF1548DSCF1554

 

 

 

 

Break 1: pb and j, apple, 3ish egg whites, and some pistachiosDSCF1540DSCF1544DSCF1541DSCF1539

Break 2: I was going to have my quinoa, chicken, and vegetable dish I made last week, but after I heated it up, it smelt a little rank. I ended up tossing it and getting a cheeseburger with onion rings, chocolate milk, and cookies and cream mini-melts. It was a mistake and I instantly felt disgusting after eating it.

After Work: banana, strawberry, peach, and mango smoothie with almond milk and vanilla protein powderDSCF1555

Well Iā€™m off to run a few errands, have a good day!

4 thoughts on “WIAW #6

Leave a Reply

