Bolt Organic Energy Chews

Good Morning!

In last month’s Kona Kase, I received a package of the Bolt Organic Energy Chews in Orange. While I was away last weekend, I decided to try them out. Before my runs, I ate two or three of them. It gave me the right amount of energy to get out the door and run. I didn’t run very long distances so I don’t know what the staying power would be; however, I did have a couple before a spin class on Tuesday and they worked great. If I don’t eat enough in the morning before I go to the gym I can feel light headed, but this didn’t happen with the energy chews.DSCF1525

As for the orange flavour, it was really good! If you have the chance to try them out I would completely recommend them SmileDSCF1526

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

