Jamie Eason LiveFit Trainer: Review

Good morning everyone! I did it, I finished the Jamie Eason LiveFit Trainer yesterday! After twelve weeks of sweat, tears, and pain I am done.

Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer is a twelve week free workout and diet program on bodybuilding.com. Feel free to read my reviews for Phase 1 and Phase 2. Phase three included more sprints, cardio wise and circuits, strength training wise.

Pros:

  • Added strength: I have more muscle definition and can lift more
  • Better stamina: although I didn’t follow all of the cardio exactly, I can see a change when I’m running
  • Easy to follow: all the exercises were simple and if there were any I didn’t know, the videos were helpful

As someone who likes routine, I liked this program. I did make a few changes to it though. I didn’t follow the meal plan at all, but I did try and eat healthier (didn’t work). I probably would have seen more results if I did eat better, but I am still happy with the way I improved. I mainly wanted to improve my strength and I did that for sure.

Plans Now:

Now that I am done with the program I have a new goal for August. Nutrition! I’m going to work on cleaning up my diet. I also am planning to do more fitness classes and more running along with weights.  This program gave me an idea of what exercises I should be doing and I am excited to start working on my own workout plan! I’d like to document my weekly workouts on here to hold myself accountable. 

If anyone has any questions about the program feel free to comment or send me an email! 

One thought on “Jamie Eason LiveFit Trainer: Review

Leave a Reply

