WIAW #4

Happy Hump Day Everyone! The thing I love about Wednesdays is that it means I get to post about what I ate! I also get to read what all my favourite bloggers ate Smile

As always, a big thanks to Jenn for starting and hosting this weekly event! Click the link below to go to more WIAW posts. And now onto…

What I Ate Wednesday Tuesday

Pre-workout: banana as usual

Breaky: chocolate protein pancakes topped with honey, chia seeds, pb, and blueberriesDSCF1507

Lunch: baby arugula and spinach salad with cucumber, tomatoes, and lemon juice with corn on the cobDSCF1513

Supper: bbq chicken nachosDSCF1516

Snacks: all of the watermelon in the container on the left, piece of toast with pb, honey, and chia seeds, an ice cream sandwich that I made with chocolate chip cookies, butterscotch ripple ice cream, and pbDSCF1510DSCF1512DSCF1517

I hope everyone has a great Wednesday, talk to you tomorrow Smile

2 thoughts on “WIAW #4

Leave a Reply

