Day Off

I usually work out six days a week and have Sunday as my day off. This morning when my alarm went off at 6:30 I knew there was no way I was going to the gym. My leg cramped up and I wasn’t feeling the best. I slept in until 8:30 then started getting ready for work. There’s nothing I love more then a busy day. Time passes so fast and before I knew it, it was time to go home! Day one of six in a row is complete.

Tomorrow I’ll be getting up early for the gym. As much as I love a day off, I miss the gym. I think I might go pick up some groceries and do some meal prep after work tomorrow. I want to make sure I eat clean this week! I didn’t do too bad today until I had a bowl of ice cream. Overall, I could have done a lot worse and I am getting better!

Sorry for the short post, tomorrow’s should be more exciting!

Leave a Reply

