WIAW #1

Happy Hump Day! I though I would jump on the bandwagon and start doing What I Ate Wednesday posts! I thought by doing this I can hold myself accountable for what I eat and hopefully eat a little better, today that was not the case… at all! Also, sorry for this going up late, I meant to photograph yesterday’s meals, but completely forgot.

Peas and Crayons

On to what I ate:

Pre-Workout: a piece of Ancient Grains bread with pb (forgot to take a picture)

Breakfast: chocolate protein overnight oats topped with pb, honey and almondsDSCF1460

Snack: strawberry, blueberry, vanilla protein powder, and almond milk smoothieDSCF1465

Lunch: two fried eggs on toast with cheese DSCF1468DSCF1469

Snacks: toast with pb, honey and chia seeds
DSCF1473

Oreo Cheesequake blizzard
IMG-20130710-00141
I also snacked on some Ritz crackers, chocolate macaroons, and I may have had a spoonful of caramel sauce (I’m so bad with eating when it’s that time of the month)

Supper: I forgot to take a picture, but my mom made pasta with ground beef, mushrooms, and tomatoes.

More Snacks: Mom and I made Mars Bar Squares. They are to die for and so not good for you!

If I have a bad day I try not to let it get to me, tomorrow is a new day. I will have a better workout and a better food day!

Well that’s all for tonight, I hope everyone had a great day!

Leave a Reply

