Saturday Morning

Good Morning Folks!

This morning I’m taking it easy and waiting for the sun to come out to go on my run. I made overnight oats last night and they are delicious (eating as I type). I followed Julie’s Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Overnight Oats recipe last night. When I woke up, I added some almond milk to get things moving, almond slivers, and peanut butter. I urge you to try them!

On today’s agenda besides going for a run is cleaning my room and a party with my friends! My room tends to get messy pretty quick because I just throw my clothes on the floor instead of putting them away or in a laundry basket. As for right now, I’m watching informercials (guilty pleasure) and surfing the net.

 

Question of the Day:

What’s your tv guilty pleasure?

Leave a Reply

