Sunny Day!

I was planning on going to the gym around 7 again this morning, but slept in and went at 9 instead. It wasn’t very busy at all except the cleaning staff were cleaning in the weight area so that was a little distracting. 

Today was day 9 of Jamie Eason’s LiveFit Trainer. Waking up, I was worried I would be as sore as I was last week after the first day, but there was hardly any pain! After my workout, i headed home to make a late breakfast.

I made a 1 egg and 3 or 4 egg white omelette with yellow and red peppers; it was delicious. After I ate this, I was craving peanut butter so I made a piece of toast and topped it with my favorite peanut butter! Around 12:30 I made a smoothie with strawberries, mangoes, yogurt, and almond milk. Again, it was very tasty!

I went to the last show of my old high school’s musical this afternoon and it was even better than when I saw it on Friday. One of my good friends is graduating this year and it was her last high school production as a lead. I’m so glad I got to see it, I’ve missed musicals since being away at university (they only do plays).

I’m headed to my sister’s for a little party in a little bit, but for now I plan on relaxing 🙂

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

