Jamie Eason’s LiveFit: Day 2

Nothing feels better than waking up and being sore!

After yesterday’s workout I had a feeling I would be sore, but not this sore! I woke up around 9 and headed to the gym for day 2 of Jamie Eason’s LiveFit. Today was back and biceps. The workout consisted of 12 reps x 3 sets of:
– wide grip lat pulldown
– one-arm dumbbell row
– seated cable rows
– underhand cable pull downs
– dumbbell alternate biceps curl
– one arm dumbbell preacher curl
– standing biceps cable curl

Overall it wasn’t too bad, but I know I’ll feel it tomorrow! I finished up with biking for a mile. It didn’t take long, I just felt like getting my legs going for a few minutes.

Well, I’m off to shower. I’m going out for supper with my friends for my birthday!

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

