First Post

 

Welcome to Sweat Often, Live Happy!

I created this blog to share my love of food and fitness. I will be posting (mostly healthy) recipes, my workout journey, and my daily adventures. I hope to inspire readers to sweat daily as it is what makes me live happy. I am in no way a chef or a trainer, but I do what feels good to me.

A few things about me:
– I am going into my 3rd year of university
– I am taking Kinesiology in hopes of becoming a physiotherapist
– I am a major foodie, I like to eat
– I like to experiment with different foods and exercises

I’m excited to begin this journey of blogging and invite all of you along for the ride!

2 thoughts on “First Post

Leave a Reply

