Breakfast for Supper

One of my favourite meals is breakfast and nothing beats having breakfast food at supper time!

Since I wasn’t that hungry tonight, I just fried an egg and put it on a piece of toast with strawberry jam. This is one of my go to breakfasts or in this case supper. I usually put peppers or other vegetables and some kind of meat in my eggs, but I didn’t have any on hand.

Image

Earlier today I went to the market to pick up a present for Mother’s Day. I always have the toughest time buying presents for people and I usually wait until the last minute… not a good combo. I ended up finding the cutest sign my mom can hang in her kitchen!

Image

As for exercise, I took today off since I have worked pretty hard the past few days. I’m thinking about going to my first spin class tomorrow morning or I’ll just do one of my usual workouts.

Have a good night!

Leave a Reply

